Parents » SES PTA

SES PTA

Name Chair/Position Contact
Aubree Ramirez President ramirez@yahoo.com
Diane Quiroga 1st VP diane_leigh@yahoo.com
Katie Jacobs 2nd VP katiesjacobs@gmail.com
Kayla Nichols Secretary kaylanichols0885@gmail.com
Analissa Rodriguez Treasurer rodriguez@hotmail.com
Stacie Davila Box Tops staciesa@gmail.com
Erica Savio Coffee w/ Principal savio1911@gmail.com
Rachel Handke Community Outreach rleehan@gmail.com
Christy LeRoy Birthday Grams christyleroy@gmail.com
Ally Ramjit Diverse Abilities athurman914@gmail.com
Michelle Russel Healthy Lifestyles 84@gmail.com
Lisa Kenyon Hospitality daisey2315@hotmail.com
Jill Walton Marquee 5@hotmail.com
Michelle Massey Membership mmassey0425@yahoo.com
Julie Jarma Programs juliejarma@gmail.com
Jessica Davis Reflections  
Kara Armond Room Mom Coordinator armond@gmail.com
Wendy Johnson Scholarship blawen1@yahoo.com
Angela Sitzman Spirit Store sitzman@yahoo.com
Stephanie West Staff Appreciation stephanie_west@ymail.com
Brianna Strong Treat the Staff strongfamily2007@hotmail.com
Lauren Huberland Volunteer Coordinator lauren@lilaboc.net
Heather Fosheim Watch D.O.G.S. heatherfosheim@gmail.com
Amber Busby Yearbook amberlbusby@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Sundt Principal sundt@comalisd.org
Amy Bachmeyer Assistant Principal bachmeyer@comalisd.org
Brooke Hevner Teacher Representative hevner@comalisd.org